CONTACT OKONITE SALES OFFICES

US and International locations

Okonite USA Sales Offices
Okonite International Sales Offices
  • Canada

  • Latin America

  • Europe¬∑Middle East¬∑Africa

  • Asia

Complete Listing Of Sales Offices
Atlanta District Office

645 Molly Lane

Suite 120

Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 928-9778

FAX: (770) 928-0913

atlanta@okonite.com

Birmingham District Office

1976 Gadsden Highway

Suite 145

Birmingham, AL 35235

(205) 655-0390

FAX: (205) 655-0393

birmingham@okonite.com

Boston District Office

169 South River Road

Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 625-1900
(781) 749-3374

FAX: (603) 624-2252

boston@okonite.com

Charlotte District Office

11111 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Suite 140

Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 542-1572

FAX: (704) 541-6183

charlotte@okonite.com

Chicago District Office

2280 White Oak Circle

Suite 106

Aurora, IL 60502

(630) 961-3100

FAX: (630) 961-3273

chicago@okonite.com

Cleveland District Office

3926 Clock Pointe Trail

Suite 101

Stow, OH 44224

(330) 926-9181

FAX: (330) 926-9183

cleveland@okonite.com

Dallas District Office

2220 San Jacinto Blvd.

Suite 125

Denton, TX 76205

(940) 383-1967

FAX: (940) 383-8447

dallas@okonite.com

Denver District Office

636 Coffman Street

Suite 201

Longmon, CO 80501

(303) 772-3517

FAX: (303) 772-3513

denver@okonite.com

Hartford District Office

169 South River Road

Bedford, NH 03110

(860) 258-1900

FAX: (860) 258-1903

hartford@okonite.com

Houston District Office

802 Century Plaza Drive

Houston, TX 77073

(281) 821-5500

FAX: (281) 821-7855

houston@okonite.com

Kansas City District Office

2631 South 96th Street

Edwardsville, KS 66111

(913) 422-6958

FAX: (913) 422-1647

kansascity@okonite.com

Los Angeles District Office

340 Golden Shore

Suite 400

Long Beach, CA 90802

(562) 590-3070

FAX: (562) 590-3139

losangeles@okonite.com

Minneapolis District Office

16795 County Road 24

Suite 110

Plymouth, MN 55447

(763) 432-3818

FAX: (763) 432-3811

minneapolis@okonite.com

New Orleans District Office

101 Delta Drive

Suite J

St. Rose, LA 70087

(504) 467-1920

FAX: (504) 467-1926

neworleans@okonite.com

New York District Office

Three Garret Mountain Plaza

West Paterson, NJ 07424

NJ (973) 742-8040
NY (212) 239-0660

FAX: (973) 742-2156

newyork@okonite.com

Philadelphia District Office

501 Cambria Ave.

Suite 151

Bensalem, PA 19020

(215) 604-1565

FAX: (215) 604-1564

philadelphia@okonite.com

Phoenix District Office

633 East Ray Rd

Suite 117

Gilbert, AZ 85296

(480) 838-8596

FAX: (480) 897-8924

phoenix@okonite.com

Portland District Office

14944 S.W. Century Drive

Sherwood, OR 97140

(503) 598-0598

FAX: (503) 620-7447

portland@okonite.com

Salt Lake District Office

1401 North 1075 West

Suite 210

Farmington, UT  84025

(801) 262-1993

FAX: (801) 262-3167

saltlake@okonite.com

San Francisco District Office

2440 Camino Ramon

Suite 315

San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 830-0801

FAX: (925) 830-0954

sanfrancisco@okonite.com

St. Louis District Office

11705 Dorsett Road

Suite 210

Maryland Heights, MO 63043

(314) 770-9070

FAX: (314) 770-9140

stlouis@okonite.com

Tampa District Office

10002 Princess Palm Avenue

Suite 104

Tampa, FL 33619

(813) 627-9400

FAX: (813) 246-4705

tampa@okonite.com

Washington District Office

501 Cambria Ave.

Suite 151

Bensalem, PA 19020

(215) 604-1565

FAX: (215) 604-1564

washington@okonite.com

Asia District Office

15 Scotts Road

#04-08 Thong Teck Building

Singapore ,  228218

+65 94300588

FAX: +65 64915912

asia@okonite.com

International Sales

802 Century Plaza Drive

Houston, TX 77073

(281) 821-5500

FAX: (281) 821-7855

houston@okonite.com